#9jaSoundGist: MI Abaga Unveils ‘Yung Denzl’ Album Tracklist

Veteran Nigerian rapper MI is set to bless us with another hip hop project, his fourth studio album.

The upcoming album from the Choc City boss is titled ‘Yung Denzl’. This would be the second album he would oversee its production this month August.

MI’s ‘Yung Denzl’ will house 10 tracks and would feature other acts like Niyola, PatrickXXlee, Odunsi the engine, Lady Donli etc. While production credit goes to Chopstix, Majorbangz, CKay, TMXO and others.

Below is the official tracklist of the ‘Yung Denzl’ LP from MI Abaga.

Yung Denzl Tracklist

A post shared by mi_abaga (@mi_abaga) on

About Gaklime 1778 Articles
An Instructor, Song Writer, Web Designer/Developer, Promoter, Brand Manager, Senior Consultant, has passion for good music! For Music Biz: 07036577831

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply