For the first time since signing up with recording and music distribution company Empire, Flex Entertainment brother Micon has shared his first heavy body of work. The new project called “DA ICON” comes shortly after several anticipations across social media.
The new album is an impressive project that will surely be worth a place on your playlist if you are a lover of this particular genre of music.

The album tracklist features 6 tracks.

DA ICON Album by Micon Tracklist;

(1) Baba Eshe
(2) African Beauty
(3) Comfort You
(4) Confirm
(5) Fever
(6) Gum Body



 142 total views

About LaThug 230 Articles
'For Social Media Marketing , Digital Media Enthusiasts , Blogger , Graphics Designer , Music Business, Brand manager , Entrepreneur'

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply