Music: Boy Sean – Album Release (EPIC) @OfficialBoySean

Artist: Boy Sean

Album Title: EPIC

Genre: Gospel/Motivational


After the successful release of the first album ‘SOLO’, Boy Sean brings to the world his second studio album ‘EPIC’, with well-arranged recordings, features and also specially produced, mixed and mastered by Boy Sean himself, the album is sure to bring joy to the souls of men.

With deep concern to blessing the souls of men, Boy Sean decides to release the album for free so the world will be affected of the move of the Holy Spirit.

EPIC is a 9 track album, with features from 3 other music acts namely; Icesizzy, Prince EddyG & Josh, and music of different genres.

Track List

  1. Grace                    DOWNLOAD
  2. Believe                 DOWNLOAD
  3. A Minute             DOWNLOAD
  4. Blessings             DOWNLOAD
  5. Amen                   DOWNLOAD
  6. Ke Le Jesus        DOWNLOAD
  7. Sweet4Body       DOWNLOAD
  8. Nwanyi Oma      DOWNLOAD
  9. Don’t Judge Me (Chris Brown Cover)   DOWNLOAD

Be a part of being a blessing to mankind by joining Boy Sean in reaching the world with the gospel of Christ, Download, broadcast and share the album with family and friends.

God Bless You.

#TeamGoodNews @OfficialBoySean


 46 total views

About Gaklime 2978 Articles
An Instructor, Song Writer, Web Designer/Developer, Promoter, Brand Manager, Senior Consultant, has passion for good music! For Music Biz: 07036577831

1 Comment

  1. Mehn Boy Sean has been a source of inspiration to our present day generation. A producer with prowess and also a midas touch. Thank God I know someone like you bro.

Leave a Reply