Boy Sean – The Gospel Mixtape | @Officialboysean

Brain Inc an imprint co-founded by Boy Sean is dropping her lead act new mixtape album title “The Gospel Mixtape” is a sure must listen album for anyone that wants to be ministered to and entertained spiritually.

Feautring Classic Moss x Ralphy Enzo

with covers made from other great Nigerian artist it sure to bless your soul.

Track List + Download Link

1) Boy Sean – Defender (Pana Cover)

2) Boy Sean Ft Classic Moss – (Omo Pastor Cover)

3) Boy Sean – Talk Of Jesus (Owo Ni Koko Cover)

4) Boy Sean Ft Ralphy Enzo – Feel D Song (Fans Mi Cover)

5) Boy Sean – Shekini (Shekini Cover)

6) Boy Sean – The Way (Show You The Money Cover)

Connect With Boy Sean @OfficialBoySean


 34 total views

About Gaklime 2972 Articles
An Instructor, Song Writer, Web Designer/Developer, Promoter, Brand Manager, Senior Consultant, has passion for good music! For Music Biz: 07036577831

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply