Dex Dee Drops Tracklist For Upcoming Album “Wave Daddy” With Notable Features [See Full Tracklist]

Making active moves in the music scene for awhile with notable achievements, dedicating his talent to his Family, Friends and fans, Nigeria n talented music artiste Dex Dee finally unveils the cover art for his body of work Album titled “Wave Daddy”

Highly-anticipated by fans and music lovers, Wave Daddy is a product of Dex Dee’s experiences in the industry bares it all on this full-length project.

Album Cover for Wave daddy

Dex Dee – Wave Daddy Track List

The new album boasts an impressive collection of 17-tracks including his latest “Update” and highly anticipated “Nono,” showcasing Dex Dee outstanding artistry and versatility. It features an eclectic mix of artists and producers including G-Tapzy & Dj Nurella.

Production credits on wave Daddy Album goes to: Fleebeatz, Pro, MixGniuz, Xphil Beat, Skitter Beatz, Bobbery, Soul, Slash P, Zeal Massive, Clipse ClassiQ.

Connect with @Dexdee_official on Twitter| Instagram

STREAM/DOWNLOAD THE ALBUM (Refresh page on the 20th September)

 543 total views

About LaThug 242 Articles
'For Social Media Marketing , Digital Media Enthusiasts , Blogger , Graphics Designer , Music Business, Brand manager , Entrepreneur'

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply