Sd Awango Ft. Hot Dj Micky- Legendary Mixtape

TabinC Presents Legendary mix tape by Sd Awango (Hosted by HotDjMicky)

  1. Intro
  2. Ma Oshere Bad
  3. No Reason Ft Young airmie
  4. Repin Ma Crew
  5. I’m a boss Ft KonjaBoi x Kelikume
  6. Na So
  7. Jah Jah Must Be Praised
  8. Good die young Ft Young airmie
  9. Clique Ft Dabuilda x T-Bone x Young airmie
  10. Adorn Ft Young airmie
  11. Spiritual sound Ft Dabuilda
  12. Free style Ft Dabuilda x KonjaBoi x Matador x Cifa bleed
  13. End of the year freestyle Ft Bob Marley
  14. When I see you
  15. Even if you gone (Tribute to Da Grin) Ft KonjaBoi x T-Bone x Young airmie x Dandy Bonya
  16. My Sweet Mother Ft Young airmie x KonjaBoi
  17. De Threat Ft Blissprill
  18. Chocolate prince
  19. My Sweet Mega Ft KonjaBoi x AdePiper x Black70
  20. Ruff Rugged & Raw Ft Tayo x St. Luter
  21. Heart Go Ft Dj Goddenco
  22. Urhobo girl dem
  23. Thank God Ft Young airmie
  24. S.W.I.E.D Ft JungleBoi x Billion Bash
  25. Smoke Igbo Ft J.O.B
  26. Special Kinda Lady Ft FadBoi
  27. Danger Ft Xbel
  28. Celebrate Dis Year Ft MasterKraft
  29. Oluwa tise Ft Terry G
  30. Ijo lano Ft Naxis
  31. AGADANGODO Ft Danny J
    Out 20th January 2019


About Gaklime 2921 Articles
An Instructor, Song Writer, Web Designer/Developer, Promoter, Brand Manager, Senior Consultant, has passion for good music! For Music Biz: 07036577831

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply