YP aka Yannick Philippe releases the Cover Art and Tracklist for his brand new EP called “ theunknownEP”

Yannick Philippe has decided to release his EP which was expected to drop before the end of this year, YP aka Yannick philippe has been busy dropping singles but has now decided to work on his EP which was recorded in one day and it has about Six tracks and Four bonus tracks as well, this EP features Terry The Rapman and Pherowshuz. Yannick Philippe will be officially releasing his debut EP body of work titled, ‘ #theunknownEP ‘ very soon, please stay updated by following this artist on instagram and facebook @yannickxphilippe.



Front Cover


View this post on Instagram


#naijamusic #nigerianmusic #naijamusic #hiphop #newep #loadingsoon #theunknownEP @yannickxphilippe expected

A post shared by #whoisyannickphilippe (@yannickxphilippe) on

Track Listing


View this post on Instagram


TrackList for #theunknownEP #loadingsoon #naijamusic #newep #madeinnigeria #shakushaku #afrotrap #hiphop #music @yannickxphilippe

A post shared by #whoisyannickphilippe (@yannickxphilippe) on

 170 total views

About Gaklime 2987 Articles
An Instructor, Song Writer, Web Designer/Developer, Promoter, Brand Manager, Senior Consultant, has passion for good music! For Music Biz: 07036577831

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply